RFU.com England Rugby Community Rugby Fixtures

RESULTS 

 
 
AASE South Group
Tree View

Wednesday, 07 March 2012
The Henley College U18 36 - 14 Ivybridge Community College U18 
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Ivybridge Community College U18 37 - 24 Exeter College U18 
St Paul's Catholic College U18 11 - 8 Filton College U18 
The Henley College U18 63 - 5 Truro College U18 
Wednesday, 22 February 2012
Exeter College U18 18 - 21 The Henley College U18 
Filton College U18 18 - 12 Ivybridge Community College U18 
Wednesday, 01 February 2012
Truro College U18 17 - 38 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
Wednesday, 18 January 2012
Ivybridge Community College U18 24 - 8 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
The Henley College U18 26 - 25 Filton College U18 
Truro College U18 19 - 8 Exeter College U18 
Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Ivybridge Community College U18 3 - 7 The Henley College U18 
St Paul's Catholic College U18 25 - 7 Exeter College U18 
Truro College U18 0 - 39 Filton College U18 
Wednesday, 07 December 2011
Exeter College U18 15 - 22 Filton College U18 
St Paul's Catholic College U18 31 - 27 The Henley College U18 
Truro College U18 7 - 8 Ivybridge Community College U18 
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Ivybridge Community College U18 22 - 10 Filton College U18 
The Henley College U18 26 - 8 Exeter College U18 
Truro College U18 17 - 38 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
Wednesday, 09 November 2011
Exeter College U18 3 - 3 Truro College U18 
Filton College U18 27 - 6 The Henley College U18 
St Paul's Catholic College U18 14 - 13 Ivybridge Community College U18 
Wednesday, 02 November 2011
Exeter College U18 16 - 10 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
Wednesday, 19 October 2011
Filton College U18 8 - 20 Truro College U18 
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
The Henley College U18 20 - 23 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Filton College U18 36 - 10 Exeter College U18 
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Ivybridge Community College U18 39 - 12 Truro College U18 
Wednesday, 28 September 2011
Exeter College U18 29 - 41 Ivybridge Community College U18 
Filton College U18 53 - 10 St Paul's Catholic College U18 
Truro College U18 20 - 36 The Henley College U18