Welcome to RUSafe

Welcome to your clubs RugbyFirst Page

RugbyFirst is a game-wide internet-based tool to help run rugby at all levels, with the details of more than one million coaches, referees, players and volunteers held on a single system.

From here your club administrators can register players, manage the clubs membership, apply for CRBs and much, much more. If you are a club administrator and would like to find out more information on how to use RugbyFirst please email RugbyFirstSupport@therfu.com with your details and club name and somebody will be in touch.

Club Details

Address:
RUSafe

Tel:

Website: <none>

Men's Section

Women's Section

Youth Section

Officials

Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Amanda Albones
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Julie Allinson
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Susan Jayne Applegate
Officer - Safeguarding Mr John Armstrong
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Neil Armstrong neil.armstrong19@virgin.net
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Eric Arnell
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Don Atkinson
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Lee Austin
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Karen Bailey welfare@westparksthelens.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Andrew Baxter (0) 7785 976287
ajbaxter@aol.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Sandie Belcher
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Anna Bennett
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Maureen Bennett alan@wincut.wanadoo.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Sandra Bennett
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Debbie Bestwick
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Diana Bew
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Sara Biggs iansarasully@tesco.net
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Michael Birchall michaelandvicky@mbirchall.fsnet.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Jo Bishop (0) 1225 745705
kingsdownbarn@sky.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Timothy Bonnett
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Stella Boult
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Michael Bratt mikebratt@rfu.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Rae Capon rae@capon3.wanadoo.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Simon Cartmell (0) 7887 701161
youth-chairman@teddingtonrfc.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Derek Chaplin
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Sally Chapman
Officer - Safeguarding Mr David Chilver
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Sally-ann Chittick (0) 7854 820303
sallychittick@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Jacqueline Coleman jacqueline.coleman@tiscali.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Tony Cook (0) 7751 883588
tonyrcook@tiscali.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Andrew Couldrick andy.couldrick@wokingham.gov.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr James Cowie
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Alison Craddock
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Gary Croker
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Agnes Dalgleish dalgleishagnes@yahoo.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Dick Daniels (0) 7957 775951
ipswichymrugby@yahoo.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Richard Darch
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Caroline Davis
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Christopher Dawson (0) 7734 226253
dawsoncp@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Kay Deplancke
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Malcolm Doody
Officer - Safeguarding Doctor Madeleine Douglas madeleine@douglas600.fsnet.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Alan Dyer (0) 7786 721560
alan.dyer@ntlworld.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Brian East (0) 1582 620535
brianeastrugby@gmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr James Edmondson jim.edmondson@sky.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Christopher Edwards
Officer - Safeguarding Mr David Edwards dave@angliasalads.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Emma Edwards
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Alexandra Ellis
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Roger Evans
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Tracy Evans evansjsh7@aol.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Chris Farrow 07800811717
chrisf974@hotmail.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Philippa Feavyour (0) 1502 471969
pfeavyour@googlemail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Dennis Fisher denandjanet@uwclub.net
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Julie Fisher
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Simon Flint simon.a.flint@gmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Marie Formby
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Ann Foy
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Martyn James Frear
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Colin Free
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Philip John Friend
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Stan Fritchley (0) 1452 534225
stan.fritchley@blueyonder.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Doctor Max Fryer Fryer_Max@btopenworld.com
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Nicola Gare
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Andrew Seton Gay andy.gay@agrii.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Robert Godfrey
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Jayne Godolphin (0) 7788 626448
jayne.godolphin@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Steve Godwin (0) 1225 318612
stevegodwin36@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Andrew Goff (0) 7545 484507
andy.goff@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Nigel Goodyear
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Allan Gore allanlesley81@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Alan Gray (0) 7775 726292
alan.krfc@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Karen Gray
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Cerys Green
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Dave Greensitt
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Roy Hall (0) 1788 334757
r.t.hall@ntlworld.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Alexis Holding
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Peter Hollis
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Ann Hutchins annhutchins@rfu.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Theresa Inglis theresa.inglis@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Jenny Johnson (0) 7762 914580
jenny.mjohnson@hotmail.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Anthony Kitts
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Joanna Lawrence jo@backtolife.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Robert Lockyer
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Daniel Jayne Long danielong20@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Samantha Long
Officer - Safeguarding Mr James Macdermid
Officer - Safeguarding Mr James Macdonald (0) 7711 614761
james@jdmacdonald.ndo.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Martin Meddings eversfield@blueyonder.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Miss Chloe Murray
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Peter Odell (0) 7775 767589
pod@odellp.freeserve.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Elaine Palmer
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Robert Peacock (0) 1284 761536
PeacockRM@aol.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Michael Radford
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Christopher Rawlings
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Tracey Rhodes traceyrhodes@fsmail.net
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Suzanne Scott (0) 7816 407526
ijscott@msn.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Carole Sessions carolesessions@aol.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Sim Shalom robeustace@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr John Sheppard (0) 7801 537130
oldshep@talktalk.net
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Richard Simmonds
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Carole Thelwall-Jones
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Heather Thorpe (0) 7762 081105
heather.thorpe@btinternet.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Iain Turner (0) 7775 558920
iain@envirofield.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Jan Vanoortmerssen
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Aideen Walsh
Officer - Safeguarding Ms Maeve Walter niamh1@ntlworld.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Philip Walton (0) 7 817 645650
waltonpip@blueyonder.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Mark Warr the.warrs@freeserve.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr David Whild
Officer - Safeguarding Mrs Susan Whitehouse swhitehouse21@hotmail.com
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Nigel Whitford whitford@bodyrepair.fsnet.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Paul Whitmell
Officer - Safeguarding Mr Russell Williams (0) 1260 272685
rus.williams@tiscali.co.uk
Officer - Safeguarding Mr David Wookey
Alt Colours
Away Colours
Home Colours

Team Kit

Welfare Managers
Welfare Officers